Sports News

​Important Dates for 2018
Please see below for some important dates for 2018 – while some are still to be confirmed, this will give you a rough idea of what to expect in Term 1.

School-Based Activities

Senior Swimming Carnival (Years 3-6) – Tuesday 30 January (Week 2)
All Saints Cross Country training begins (Week 3)
All Saints Cross Country (Prep-Year 6) – Wednesday 21 March (Week 9)

Zone 6 Activities

Zone 6 Swimming Carnival – Friday 9 March (Week 7)

North District Activities

Carnivals:

North District Swimming trials – Thursday 8 February (Week 3)
Metropolitan North Swimming trials – Tuesday 20 February (Week 5)

Team Trials:

Netball – Monday 5 February (Week 3)
Basketball (Boys) – Wednesday 14 February (Week 4)
Basketball (Girls) – Thursday 15 February (Week 4)
Soccer (Girls) – Thursday 22 February (Week 5)
AFL (Girls and Boys) – Wednesday 28 February and Thursday 1 March (Week 6)
Soccer (Boys) – Thursday 8 March (Week 7)
Rugby League – Thursday 15 March (Week 8)
Touch Football – Thursday 22 March (Week 9)